Mess, Redux

The wheels seem to have come off . . .

I am in the process of getting my website, www.levimontgomery.com, switched to a new hosting service, and I seem to have skipped a step somewhere. The old host no longer has it up, but the login information at the new host isn’t letting me in yet. I hope to get this situation resolved as soon as possible, but for the time being I will be directing photography clients to this blog in order to find their photos. So the three of you who read my blog, and think of me primarily as a fiction writer (or perhaps as a fictional writer), will have to put up with some cross traffic traipsing through. Actually, the photos are being moved from an old host to a new host, also, but at least that’s working, except that they’re not all there yet. Please bear with me.

Blaine High School Track Meet Photos

are here: www.levimontgomery.shuttterbugstorfront.com

Cursing the Cougar

is here: www.createspace.com/3371222

Other Loves

is here: www.createspace.com/3363981

Comments are closed.