The Dinosaur and the Dragon Lady – a novella

My first Smashwords upload is ready, and I have no idea what it looks like!

I need your help.

I have uploaded my first Smashwords book, a novella titled The Dinosaur and the Dragon Lady. This is entirely new for me, and I need to see how well the conversion turned out. If you have an e-reader, either hardware or software, please take the time to download the appropriate version of this book and let me know if anything is wonky. You can set your own price on it, which I realize is going to mean most downloads will ne free, but I can live with that.

This novella is available as a PDF, RTF, or plain text, as well as in ePub and formats for the Amazon Kindle, Sony Reader, and Palm devices. It can also be read online, but what I really need to know is how it looks on the hardware devices. If this worked, I have several others I’d like to get posted as well.

Of course, if you want to actually take the time to read it and post a review, that’d be good, too! I think you’ll like it.

 

Comments are closed.